2020 Award Finalists



We are proud to introduce you to the finalist for the 2020 Australian Workplace Health & Safety Awards.  Download the 2020 awards program and read about all of the finalists who were nominated for this years Australian Workplace Health & Safety Awards.


And the finalist are...

Best Emergency First Aid Response

Andrew Hastings, Linfox (Winner)
Annabel Limmer, Swissport
Terry Turner, Clive Bacon and Harriet Tomlin, Linfox

Enterprise Health and Safety Innovation Small to Medium

FBR Ltd (Winner)
EPS World Wide Pty Ltd
Pole Grab

Enterprise Health and Safety Innovation Large
Laing O’Rourke/ Presien (Winner)

Enterprise Health & Safety Leadership

Level Crossing Removal Project (Winner)
Nova Skill
Sydney Metro

Enterprise Health & Wellbeing Initiative
City of South Perth (Winner)
Safe and Healthy
St John of God Healthcare

Enterprise Safety Program Initiative

Westrac (Winner)
A.G. Coombs Group
Downer Group
Sorter Analytics

Health and Safety Professional of the Year

Glen Cook (Winner)
Brian Pugsley
Craig Hatchard

Health and Safety Representative of the Year

Anne-Marie Thompson (Winner)
Suzanne Philpot
Phil Davidson
Vasalia Govender

Young Health & Safety Leader of the Year

Louise Howard (Winner)
Marlee Snowden
Michelle Oberg
Tristan Casey